Toucan Flock
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are they?

4 posters

Go down

Are they? Empty Are they?

Post by TigerPrincess00 Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:14 am

Okey so here's the thing,I have a dA account and I've never sold any adoptables but I'd like to.So I started drawing some over a base a found (just for start,later I'll draw myself) I just want to hear your opinion,do these "adoptables" look good enough to sell? I mean I worked some time on these two and I just want to know I didn't waste my time 8<
Are they? Pink_c11
Are they? Lollip10
It's all my design and I just got a tablet and I have to get used to it -_-'
Are they that bad?
TigerPrincess00
TigerPrincess00

Beak Points : 4135

Back to top Go down

Are they? Empty Re: Are they?

Post by Lonin Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:35 am

Depends how much you want to sell them for.
Since you're selling the designs it might be an idea to do things that are a bit more complex rather than just one or two colours in normal clothes. Do fancy hair, weird clothing and a few different colours. Go look at weird fashion show things.
Try http://www.colourlovers.com/ for colour schemes and patterns c:
Lonin
Lonin
Community Advisor
Community Advisor

Beak Points : 4299
Location : Lonin is a Lonin, therefore lives in a cave >;3 Hehehe. - That's cool :D

Back to top Go down

Post by Shine-Hikaru Sat Mar 16, 2013 7:29 pm